Friends (via Think outside the box.)

Friends are a very important part of life. Friends are there to comfort, to laugh and to make memories with. If I did not have my friends, I would not make it through the day. I always have a friend around, but sometimes some people are more of a friend than others. There are best friends, good friends and acquaintances in everyone’s life. Best friends are very hard to find. I have only one best friend. There are many qualities a best friend must … Read More

via Think outside the box.

Leave a Reply

